Our Ref Hitchin Committee/17.5.18

Your Ref.

Contact. Ian Gourlay Direct Dial. (01462) 474403

Email. ian.gourlay@north-herts.gov.uk

To: Members of the Committee: Councillor Ian Albert, Councillor Clare Billing, Councillor Judi Billing, Councillor Val Bryant, Councillor Paul Clark, Councillor Sam Collins, Councillor Elizabeth Dennis - Harburg, Councillor Nicola Harris, Councillor Simon Harwood, Councillor Mike Hughson, Councillor Bernard Lovewell, Councillor Martin Stears-Handscomb and Councillor Richard Thake.

You are invited to attend a

## MEETING OF THE HITCHIN COMMITTEE

to be held in the

## COUNCIL CHAMBER, COUNCIL OFFICES, GERNON ROAD, LETCHWORTH GARDEN CITY

On

**THURSDAY, 17TH MAY, 2018 AT 7.51 PM** 

Yours sincerely,

David Scholes Chief Executive

## Agenda <u>Part I</u>

Item Page

1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

- 2. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMAN
- 3. APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN